New Trendy Jewelry!

Due to having so many medical problems, I stay home unless I have a doctor’s appointment, or need to go grocery shopping. I do not get out enough to notice the latest trends in jewelry. A friend of mine gave me an update so that I could create jewelry that will be hip and popular, since I have had so much trouble selling my jewelry on Etsy. I get a lot of compliments from people for some of the…

ImageImageImageImageImage

Image

 

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

items I have made but no one buys any of it. Hopefully, I will start selling jewelry soon since I have made so much of it! To get more information for any of this jewelry you see and all of the items for sale in my shop on Etsy, go to:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/BevmarDesigns

Leave a Reply

